Go to content Go to site map

Employee Safety

Skip breadcrumb navigation Environmental Health and Safety

Safety Coordinators

Biomedical Sciences      
Science 132
lguo@bcd.tamhsc.edu
214-370-7022/7218

Lilly Guo
 Biomedical Sciences       
Science 235A
ahoneyman@bcd.tamhsc.edu
214-370-7225

Dr. Allen Honeyman
Clinical Services           
Main 107
gperez@bcd.tamhsc.edu
214-828-8388
Gracie Perez
Dental Hygiene           
Main 139B
pcampbell@bcd.tamhsc.edu
214-828-8342

Pat Campbell
Diagnostic Sciences       
Main 220
hkessler@bcd.tamhsc.edu
214-828-8116

Dr. Harvey Kessler
Endodontics               
Main 349
daashley@bcd.tamhsc.edu
214-828-8438

Donna Ashley (Myers)
Graduate Prosthetics       
Main 325
nagy@bcd.tamhsc.edu
214-828-8298

Dr. William Nagy
Human Resources           
Main 524T
plopez@bcd.tamhsc.edu
214-828-8962


Pat Lopez
Media Resources           
Main 519
sfrederick@bcd.tamhsc.edu
214-828-8243

Scott Frederick
Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery   
Main 176D
gonzalezm@bcd.tamhsc.edu
214-828-8103

Dr. Marainela Gonzalez
Orthodontics               
Main 202A
srichardson@bcd.tamhsc.edu
214-828-8124

Stan Richardson
Pediatric Dentistry           
Main 210
lmuhundro@bcd.tamhsc.edu
214-828-8456

Lynn Mohundro
Periodontics               
Main 151A
jsteele@bcd.tamhsc.edu
214-828-8309
   

Jan Steele
Public Health Sciences       
Main 705
rcardenas@bcd.tamhsc.edu
8350

Richard Cardenas
Removable Prosthodontics       
Room 244
kivie@bcd.tamhsc.edu
214-828-8150   

Kathy Ivie
Restorative Sciences           
Room 330
nmunguia@bcd.tamhsc.edu  
214-828-8370
Nita Munguia

    Safety Video List

  • Assessing Risks of Toxic Chemicals
  • Centrifugation Hazards
  • Chemical Hazards
  • Chemical Storage Hazards
  • Controlling Your Risks - HIV in the Research Laboratory
  • Emergency Response
  • Glassware Washing Hazards
  • Mammalian Cell Culture Hazards
  • Practicing Safe Science
  • Radionuclide Hazards