Skip Navigation

Texas A&M Health Science Center

tagline logo

Faculty and Staff

  • Chair: Daniel L. Jones
  • Associate Chair: K. Vendrell Rankin

Faculty

Daniel L. Jones D.D.S., PhD.
Professor and Chair
Room 707
Tel: 214-828-8350
Fax: 214-874-4555
Email: DJones@bcd.tamhsc.edu

 

Kathleen Vendrell Rankin D.D.S., C.T.T.S.
Professor and Associate Chair
Room 706
Tel: 214-828-8113
Fax: 214-874-4555
Email: KRankin@bcd.tamhsc.edu
Hoda Abdellatif B.D.S., M.P.H., DrPH
Adjunct Associate Professor
Email: HAbdellatif@bcd.tamhsc.edu

 

Leeanna Bartlett, B.A., M.Ed.
Assistant Professor and Director of Social Services
Room 735
Tel: 214-828-8465
Fax: 214-874-4554
LBartlett@bcd.tamhsc.edu

 

Elain Benton RDH, C.T.T.S.
Instructor
Room 709
Tel: 214-828-8349
Fax: 214-874-4555
EBenton@bcd.tamhsc.edu

 

Anneta Bitouni D.D.S., M.S.
Assistant Professor
Room 708
Tel: 214-828-8359
Fax: 214-874-4555
Email: ABitouni@bcd.tamhsc.edu

 

Stephen L. Crane D.D.S.
Associate Professor
Room 710
Tel: 214-828-8355
Fax: 214-828-4555
Email: SLcrane@bcd.tamhsc.edu

   

Dwayne Evans D.D.S.
Assistant Professor
Room: North Dallas Shared Ministries
Tel: 214-828-8350
Fax: 214-874-4555

 

Lawana Fuquay D.D.S.
Staff Dentist
Room Dallas County Jail
Tel: 214-828-8350
Fax: 214-874-4555

Marie Latortue, DDS, MS
Assistant Professor
Room: 738
Tele: 214-828-8431
Fax: 214-874-4555
Latortue@bcd.tamhsc.edu

Renicke Moss, DDS
Staff Dentist
Room: Dallas County Jail
Tele: 214-828-8350
Fax: 214-874-4555
Moss@bcd.tamhsc.edu

Shirley Miranda B.D.S., C.A.G.S., M.Sc.D
Assistant Professor
Room 711
Tel: 214-828-8446
Fax: 214-874-4555
Email: smiranda@bcd.tamhsc.edu

 

Amal Noureldin B.D.S. , PhD
Clinical Assistant Professor
Room 712
Tel: 214-828-8354
Fax: 214-874-4555
Ael-din@bcd.tamhsc.edu

Simmi Patel, DDS
Assistant Professor
Room: Healing Hands Ministries
Tele: 214-828-8350
Fax: 214-874-4555
Simmi.Patel@bcd.tamhsc.edu

Eric Solomon, DDS, MA, BA
Professor
Room: 713
Tele: 214-828-8408
Fax: 214-874-4555
ESolomon@bcd.tamhsc.edu

Andreea Voinea-Griffin
Research Assistant Professor
Room: 737
Tele: 214-828-8429
Fax: 214-874-4555
AVoinea@bcd.tamhsc.edu

Vanessa Williams, DDS
Clinical Assistant Professor
Room: Irving Community Clinic
Tele: 214-828-8350
Fax: 214-874-4555
VWilliams@bcd.tamhsc.edu


Staff 

Susan Calhoun
Administrative Assistant
Room 703
Tel: 214-828-8480
Fax: 214-874-4555
SCalhoun@bcd.tamhsc.edu
 
Janice Henry
Dental Assistant
Juvenile Detention Center Dental Clinic
Tel: 214-698-5589
JHenry@bcd.tamhsc.edu
 
Tony Keller
Administrative Assistant
Room 735
Tel: 214-828-8353
Fax: 214-874-4554
TKeller@bcd.tamhsc.edu
 
Angela Wilson
Administrative Assistant
Room 735
Tel: 214-828-8465
Fax: 214-874-4554
AWilson@bcd.tamhsc.edu

Rita Rorie
Administrative Coordinator
Room: 705
Tele: 214-828-8350
Fax: 214-874-4555
MRorie@bcd.tamhsc.edu 


Frances Espinoza
Dental Assistant
Dallas County Jail
Tele: 214-962-5724
FEspinoza@bcd.tamhsc.edu 


Phyleisa Coleman
Dental Assistant
Dallas County Jail
Tele: 214-962-5724
PColeman@bcd.tamhsc.edu 


Beth Belaineh
Dental Assistant
Room: Healing Hands Ministries
Tele: 214-828-8350
Fax: 214-874-4555
Belaineh@bcd.tamhsc.edu 


Andrea Gonzalez
Dental Assistant
Room: Healing Hands Ministries
Tele: 214-828-8350
Fax: 214-874-4555
Andrea.Gonzalez@bcd.tamhsc.edu 


Priscilla Munoz
Dental Assistant
Room: Healing Hands Ministries
Tele: 214-828-8350
Fax: 214-874-4555
Munoz@bcd.tamhsc.edu 


Diana Plata
Dental Assistant
Room: Healing Hands Ministries
Tele: 214-828-8350
Fax: 214-874-4555
Plata@bcd.tamhsc.edu 


Santa Isabel Rivera
Dental Assistant
Room: North Dallas Shared Ministries
Tele: 214-828-8350
Fax: 214-874-4555
SRivera@bcd.tamhsc.edu 


Beatriz Mata
Dental Assistant
Room: North Dallas Shared Ministries
Tele: 214-828-8350
Fax: 214-874-4555
Mata@bcd.tamhsc.edu 


Rachel Cowley-Portillo
Clinic Manager
Room: Healing Hands Ministries & North Dallas Shared Ministries
Tele: 214-828-8350
Fax: 214-874-4555
Cowley-Portillo@bcd.tamhsc.edu 


Kenneth Howell
Community Outreach Assistant
Room: 702
Tele: 214-828-8412
Fax: 214-874-4555
KHowell@bcd.tamhsc.edu 

Paul Hoffmann
Administrative Director of Extramural Clinics
Room: 704
Tele: 214-828-8164
Fax: 214-874-4555
Hoffmann@bcd.tamhsc.edu

Last edited by: aupton 10/17/2014

Facebook Twitter RSS