Skip Navigation

Texas A&M Health Science Center

tagline logo

Department Contacts

Contact the Department of Periodontics


  • Chair: Thomas G.H. Diekwisch, DMD, Ph.D. (sc.), Ph.D. (phil.)
  • Director of Graduate Program: David G. Kerns, DMD, MS
  • Director of Undergraduate Program: M. Miles Beach,  DDS, MS
  • Director of Stomatology: Terry D. Rees, DDS, MS
  • Director of Research Resources: Francisco Rivera-Hidalgo, DDS, MS


  • Ann Lovelady
  • Debbie Roberts
    Administrative Coordinator
  • Yvonne Villegas
    Patient Appointment Associate
  • Jennifer Rabal
    Patient Appointment Associate
  • Janet Vielma
    Patient Appointment Associate
  • Karen Fuentes
    Surgical Assistant
  • Angela Lee-Noles
    Surgical Assistant
  • Leilane Jan
    Surgical Assistant
Last edited by: aupton 01/08/2015

Facebook Twitter RSS