Go to content

Faculty

Restorative Sciences

Faculty Listing - Department of Restorative Sciences

Image
Dr. Steve W. Karbowski
skarbowski@bcd.tamhsc.edu

Image
Dr. Brent Hutson
bhutson@bcd.tamhsc.edu

Image

Dr. Loulou Moore
lmoore@bcd.tamhsc.edu

Dr. Christine Beninger
Dr. Christine Beninger
214-828-8211
cbeninger@bcd.tamhsc.edu

Image
Dr. William Nagy
wnagy@bcd.tamhsc.edu

Image
Dr. Ali Bolouri
abolouri@bcd.tamhsc.edu

Image
Dr. Burt Bryan
214-828-8109
bbryan@bcd.tamhsc.edu

Dr. Kim Perry

Dr. Kim Perry
kperry@bcd.tamhsc.edu
Dr. Grace Snuggs
Dr. Grace Snuggs
gsnuggs@bcd.tamhsc.edu

Image
Dr. Stanton Cobb
scobb@bcd.tamhsc.edu

Image
Dr. L. Kay Mash
kmash@bcd.tamhsc.edu

Dr. Helena Tapias

Dr. Helena Tapias
htapias@bcd.tamhsc.edu

Image
Dr. George Cramer
gcramer@bcd.tamhsc.edu

Image
Dr. Sandra McCarthy
smccarthy@bcd.tamhsc.edu

 

Image
Dr. Ronald Woody
rwoody@bcd.tamhsc.edu

Image
Dr. Mark Gannaway
mgannaway@bcd.tamhsc.edu

Image
Dr. Michael McWatters
mmcwatters@bcd.tamhsc.edu

 

Image
Dr. Margaret Yanus
myanus@bcd.tamhsc.edu

Image
Dr. Susan Hummel
shummel@bcd.tamhsc.edu

 

Image
Dr. Amp Miller
amiller@bcd.tamhsc.edu

 

Image
Dr. Beverly York
byork@bcd.tamhsc.edu

Image
Dr. Rosemarie Zartman
rzartman@bcd.tamhsc.edu
Dr. Frank Higginbottom

Dr. Frank Higginbottom
bottom@dallasesthetics.com