Go to content

Contact Information - Department of Restorative Sciences

Restorative Sciences

Texas A&M University
Baylor College of Dentistry

Faculty Web pages:
http://www.bcd.tamhsc.edu/education/res/people/faculty/index.html

Department mailing address:

Department of Restorative Sciences
Texas A&M University Baylor College of Dentistry
3302 Gaston Ave.
Dallas, TX 75246
Department phone: 214-828-8370
Department fax: 214-874-4544

Administrative Personnel:

Dr. Steve W. Karbowski - Associate Professor & Department Chair
Nita Munguia - Administrative Coordinator
Linda Gothard - Administrative Assistant

Faculty:

Dr. Charles Arcoria – Associate Professor, Operative Dentistry; Interim Director CE & Alumni; Course Director D-1 Dental Anatomy & Occlusion, D-3 Occlusion
817-680-0239
carcoria@bcd.tamhsc.edu
Room 732-1

Dr. Christine Beninger - Associate Professor - Director Operative Dentistry Clinical & DAU
214-828-8211
cbeninger@bcd.tamhsc.edu

Dr. Ali Bolouri - Professor - Course Director Advanced Removable Prosthodontics & Implants; Co-course Director Removable Prosthodontics (lecture)
abolouri@bcd.tamhsc.edu

Dr. Burt Bryan – Assistant Director CE & Alumni; Assistant Professor, Fixed Prosthodontics
214-828-8109
bbryan@bcd.tamhsc.edu
Room 732-1

Dr. Stanton Cobb - Associate Professor - Course Director Professional Ethics & Dental Jurisprudence
scobb@bcd.tamhsc.edu

Dr. George Cramer - Associate Professor - Course Director Operative Dentistry (lecture)
gcramer@bcd.tamhsc.edu

Dr. Mark Gannaway - Associate Professor - Director of Comprehensive Care
mgannaway@bcd.tamhsc.edu

Dr. Susan Hummel - Associate Professor - Director Clinical Removable Prosthodontics & Co-course director Removable Prosthodontics (lecture)
shummel@bcd.tamhsc.edu

Dr. Brent Hutson - Associate Professor - Course Director Clinical Fixed Prosthodontics & Didactic Fixed Prosthodontics
bhutson@bcd.tamhsc.edu

Dr. Steve W. Karbowski - Associate Professor & Department Chair
skarbowski@bcd.tamhsc.edu

Dr. L. Kay Mash - Associate Professor - Course Director of Preclinical Operative Dentistry
kmash@bcd.tamhsc.edu

Dr. Sandra McCarthy - Associate Professor - Co-course director of Removable Prosthodontics (D-2 lecture & preclinical)
smccarthy@bcd.tamhsc.edu

Dr. Michael McWatters - Associate Professor, Fixed Prosthodontics
mmcwatters@bcd.tamhsc.edu

Dr. Amp Miller - Professor & Director Preclinical Fixed Prosthodontics
amiller@bcd.tamhsc.edu

Dr. Loulou Moore - Associate Professor, Operative Dentistry
lmoore@bcd.tamhsc.edu

Dr. William Nagy - Professor & Director Graduate Prosthodontics
wnagy@bcd.tamhsc.edu


Dr. Kim Perry - Associate Professor, Operative Dentistry
kperry@bcd.tamhsc.edu

Dr. Helena Tapias – Assistant Professor, Operative Dentistry
htapias@bcd.tamhsc.edu

Dr. Grace Snuggs – Assistant Professor, Operative Dentistry
gsnuggs@bcd.tamhsc.edu

Dr. Ronald Woody - Professor - Director of Implant Dentistry
rwoody@bcd.tamhsc.edu

Dr. Margaret Yanus - Associate Professor, Removable Prosthodontics
myanus@bcd.tamhsc.edu

Dr. Beverly York - Associate Professor, Fixed Prosthodontics
byork@bcd.tamhsc.edu

Dr. Rosemarie Zartman - Associate Professor, Removable Prosthodontics
rzartman@bcd.tamhsc.edu