Go to content
Banner
 
  • Chair: Daniel L. Jones
  • Associate Chair: K. Vendrell Rankin
  • Director of Graduate Program: Kenneth A. Bolin

 


 

Faculty

Daniel L. Jones D.D.S., PhD.
Professor and Chair
Room 707
Tel: 214-828-8350
Fax: 214-874-4555
Email: DJones@bcd.tamhsc.edu
 
Kathleen Vendrell Rankin D.D.S., C.T.T.S.
Professor and Associate Chair
Room 706
Tel: 214-828-8113
Fax: 214-874-4555
Email: KRankin@bcd.tamhsc.edu

 

Hoda Abdellatif B.D.S., M.P.H., DrPH
Associate Professor
Room 713
Tel: 214-828-8164
Fax: 214-874-4555
Email: HAbdellatif@bcd.tamhsc.edu
 
Leeanna Bartlett, B.A., M.Ed.
Assistant Professor and Director of Social Services
Room 735
Tel: 214-828-8465
Fax: 214-874-4554
LBartlett@bcd.tamhsc.edu
 
Elain Benton RDH, C.T.T.S.
Instructor
Room 737
Tel: 214-828-8379
Fax: 214-874-4555
EBenton@bcd.tamhsc.edu
 
Anneta Bitouni D.D.S., M.S.
Assistant Professor
Room 708
Tel: 214-828-8359
Fax: 214-874-4555
Email: ABitouni@bcd.tamhsc.edu
 
K. Anthony Bolin D.D.S., M.P.H.
Associate Professor and Graduate Program Director
Room 704
Tel: 214-828-843
Fax: 214-874-4555
KBolin@bcd.tamhsc.edu
 
Stephen L. Crane D.D.S.
Associate Professor
Room 710
Tel: 214-828-8355
Fax: 214-828-4555
Email: SLcrane@bcd.tamhsc.edu
   
Dwayne Evans D.D.S.
Clinical Assistant Professor
Room: Southeast Dental clinic
Tel: 214-828-8350
Fax: 214-874-4555
 
Lawana Fuquay D.D.S.
Staff Dentist
Room Dallas County Jail
Tel: 214-828-8350
Fax: 214-874-4555
 
Lavern J. Holyfield, D.D.S.
Associate Professor and Director of Faculty Development
Room 513
Tel: 214-828-8485
Fax:  214-874-4523
Email:  LHolyfield@bcd.tamhsc.edu
 
Shirley Miranda B.D.S., C.A.G.S., M.Sc.D
Assistant Professor
Room 711
Tel: 214-828-8446
Fax: 214-874-4555
Email: smiranda@bcd.tamhsc.edu
 
Amal Noureldin B.D.S. , PhD
Clinical Assistant Professor
Room 702
Tel: 214-828-8354
Fax: 214-874-4555
Ael-din@bcd.tamhsc.edu
 
Patricia Skur D.D.S., M.P.H.
Assistant Professor
Room 711
Tel: 214-828-8412
Fax:214-874-4555
Email: PSkur@bcd.tamhsc.edu
 
Yashashri Urankar B.D.S., M.P.H.
Clinical Assistant Professor
Room 702
Tel: 214-828-8402
Fax: 214-8744555
Email: URankar@bcd.tamhsc.edu


Staff

Richard Cardenas
Administrative Coordinator
Room 705
Tel: 214-828-8350
Fax: 214-874-4555
RCardenas@bcd.tamhsc.edu
 
Grady Basler
Program Director
Tel: 512-927-1888
Email: GBasler@bcd.tamhsc.edu
 
Susan Calhoun
Administrative Assistant
Room 703
Tel: 214-828-8480
Fax: 214-874-4555
SCalhoun@bcd.tamhsc.edu
 
Janice Henry
Dental Assistant
Juvenile Detention Center Dental Clinic
Tel: 214-698-5589
JHenry@bcd.tamhsc.edu
 
Tony Keller
Administrative Assistant
Room 735
Tel: 214-828-8353
Fax: 214-874-4554
TKeller@bcd.tamhsc.edu
 
Carolyn Neal
Dental Assistant
Dallas County Jail
Tel: 214-962-5724
 
Desiree’ Salas
Dental Assistant
Dallas County Jail
Tel: 214-962-5724
 
Angela Wilson
Administrative Assistant
Room 735
Tel: 214-828-8465
Fax: 214-874-4554
AWilson@bcd.tamhsc.edu