Go to content

Recent Graduates

Orthodontics montage

CLASS OF 1998-2000 (Thirty-eighth class)

  • Dr. Brent Brooks
    Private practice in Orthodontics in Mt. Vernon, WA
  • Dr. Derek Brown
    Private practice in Orthodontics in Bentonville, AR
  • Dr. Jeannie Driscoll-Gilliland
    Private practice in Orthodontics in Lapeer, MI
    Sctygirl@aol.com
  • Dr. Rodney Lewis
    Private practice in Orthodontics in Richardson, TX
  • Dr. E. MacKay Tingey
    Private practice in Orthodontics in Issaquah, WA
  • Dr. Christopher Parkinson
    Private practice in Orthodontics in Pasco, WA

 
CLASS OF 1999-2001 (Thirty-ninth class)

  • Jeff James
    Private practice in Orthodontics in Palestine, TX
  • Carrie Lindsey
  • Bart Miller
    Private practice in Orthodontics in Rockwall, TX
  • Rachel Thieberg
    Private practice in Orthodontics in Dallas, TX  
  • Mai Tran
    Private practice in Orthodontics in Austin, TX
  • Trevor Veltkamp
    Private practice in Orthodontics in Ellensburg, WA

 
CLASS OF 2000-2002 (Fortieth class)

  • Ralph Brock II (Jay)
    Private practice in Orthodontics in Katy, TX
    drbrockii@sbcglobal.net
  • Tom Phelan (Wendy)
    Private practice in Orthodontics in Little Rock, AR
    drtomphelan@alltel.net
  • Brad Chvatal (Erin)
    Private practice in Orthodontics in Eugene, OR
    b.chvatal@attbi.com
                                        
  • Tyler Ferris (Sharlynn)
    Private practice in Orthodontics in San Antonio, TX
    Tyshar@msn.com                                        
  • Kurt Anderson (Jan)
    Private practice in Orthodontics in Texarkana
    Janandkurt@aol.com
  • Troy Christensen (Melissa)
    Private practice in Orthodontics in Goodyear, AZ
    troymelchristensen@cox.net

 
CLASS OF 2001-2003 (Forty First Class)

 
CLASS OF 2002-2004 (Forty Second Class)

  • Andrew Young
    Private practice in Orthodontics in Grandview, Missouri
    andyoung9@yahoo.com
  • Glen Bills
    Private practice in Orthodontics in Meridian, ID
    gcbills@msn.com
  • Mark LaHaye
    Private practice in Orthodontics in Thibodaux, LA
  • Shannon Owens
    Private practice in Orthodontics in Jackson, WY
    seowens@wyom.net
  • Michael Pickard
    Private practice in Orthodontics in Northglenn, CO
    mbp@panventures.com
  • Kimberly Gronberg
    Private practice in Orthodontics in Dallas, TX
  • Brody Hildebrand
    Private practice in Ortho/Pros in Dallas, TX
    p.h.specialist@SBCGlobal.net

 
CLASS OF 2003-2005 (Forty Third Class)

  • Adam Martin
    Private practice in Orthodontics in S Ogden, UT
  • Laurie Parks                                                   
  • Joshika Kanabar
  • Raenie Oakes Roberts
  • Roberto Carrillo
    PhD student in Biomedical Sciences at HSC-BCD
    rcarrillo@bcd.tamhsc.edu                              
  • Wayne Woods
    Private practice in Orthodontics in Dallas, TX


CLASS OF 2004-2006 (Forty Fourth Class)

  • Andrew Hodges
    Private Practice - Rockwall, TX
  • Krystyn Blumber Franco
    Practicing in Dallas, TX

    kryystyyn@aol.com
     
  
  • Reem Stephanos 

    Private Practice - New York 

  • George Abdelshehid
    Private Practice - CA
  • Carly Cunningham
    Private Practice - Bedford, TX
  • YiYu Fang
  • Alan Curtis
    Private Practice - Tempe, AZ
    dr.alan.curtis@gmail.com

    www.curtis-orthodontics.com

 

  

CLASS OF 2005-2007 (Forty Fifth Class)

  • Megan Hembree
    Private Practice San Antonio, TX

    meghembree@hotmail.com
  •  Clay Spencer
    Private Practice Paris, TX

 

CLASS OF 2006-2008 (Forty Sixth Class)

  • Casey Lepley
    Private Practice Dallas
    crlepley@hotmail.com
  • Kelton Stewart
    Assistant Professor
    Department of Orthodontics & Oral Facial Genetics
    Indiana University School of Dentistry
    keltstew@iupui.edu 
  • John Sherrard
    Private Practice Canada
  • Sarah Pollan White
    scpollan@yahoo.com
  • Ann Nguyen
    ann_nguyen50@hotmail.com
  • David Farnsworth
    Private Practice Arizona
    drfarnsworth@hotmail.com
  • Alexandra Porfir
    alexandra_ip2000@yahoo.com

CLASS OF 2007-2009 (Forty Seventh Class)


  • Lauren Van Bebber (Davis)
    Private Practice – Temple, TX
    lvanbebber@gmail.com
  • Adam Spencer
    Private Practice -Longview, TX
    spencerortho@gmail.com
    adamspencer1@gmail.com
  • Jared Corbridge
    Private Practice California
    Jcorb33@gmail.com
  • Cody Moore
    Private Practice Waxahachie, TX
    ctmgotime@yahoo.com
  • Glen Cohen
    Private Practice Dallas, TX
    gcohen@bcd.tamhsc.edu
  • Hideki Ikeda
    Private Practice California
    drhikeda@gmail.com

 

CLASS OF 2008-2010 (Forty Eighth Class)
  • CC Massey
    ccmassey82@gmail.com
  • Eric Vela
    velasmiles@gmail.com
  • Ashley Streeter
    ashleyastreeter@gmail.com
  • Scott Myser
    smyser@aledobraces.com
  • AJ Ortega
    www.whiterockorthodontics.com
    ajortega@alumni.princeton.edu
  • Elizabeth Hess
    elizabethrussellhess@gmail.com
 
CLASS OF 2009-2012 (Forty Ninth Class)
  • Lauren Carney
    Laurenocarney@gmail.com
  • Matt McBride
    mc.mattd@gmail.com
  • Collin Kraus
    collinkraus@gmail.com
  • Aaron Swapp
    aswapp@gmail.com
  • Stephen Rusó)
    steveruso@gmail.com
  • Cecilia Cuairan-Chavarria
    ceciliacuairan@gmail.com