Go to content

Faculty

Back to Top

Faculty List

Oral Diagnosis

Gary Coleman, DDS / MS
Associate Professor

(214) 828-8367

gcoleman@bcd.tamhsc.edu  

Kelly R. Kofford, DDS, MAGD, ABGD
Director/Associate Professor

(214) 828-8396

kkofford@bcd.tamhsc.edu  

Raghunath Puttaiah, DDS / MPH
Associate Professor

(214) 828-8245

rputtaiah@bcd.tamhsc.edu  

Oksana V. Budinskaya, DDS
Assistant Professor

(214) 828-8991

obudinskaya@bcd.tamhsc.edu  

 

Oral Radiology

Byron Benson, DDS / MS
Director/Professor

(214) 828-8393

bbenson@bcd.tamhsc.edu  

Hui Liang, BDS / MS / PhD
Associate Professor

(214) 828-8392

hliang@bcd.tamhsc.edu  

Diane Flint, DDS / MS
Associate Professor

(214) 828-8394

dflint@bcd.tamhsc.edu

 

Pathology

John M. Wright, DDS / MS
Chair/Professor

(214) 828-8118

jwright@bcd.tamhsc.edu  

Harvey Kessler, DDS / MS
Director/Associate Professor

(214) 828-8116

hkessler@bcd.tamhsc.edu

Yi-Shing Lisa Cheng, DDS / MS / PhD
Associate Professor

(214) 828-8912

ycheng@bcd.tamhsc.edu  

Aparna Naidu, DDS / MS
Assistant Professor

(214) 828-8197

anaidu@bcd.tamhsc.edu  

 

Adjunct and Associate Faculty

Bruce Fallis, MD
Adjunct Professor

(214) 828-8111

bfallis@bcd.tamhsc.edu

C. Brian Herring, DDS

Assistant Clinical Professor

(214) 828-8390 

                              cherring@bcd.tamhsc.edu

 

Michael Payne, DDS

Assistant Clinical Professor

(214) 828-8390 

                          mpayne@bcd.tamhsc.edu 

David F. Murchison, DDS, MMS

Clinical Professor

 (214)828-8396

                             murchison@bcd.tamhsc.edu