Go to content

Oral Pathology


The Division of Pathology has three full-time faculty members:

  • Dr. John M. Wright,
  • Dr. Harvey P. Kessler and
  • Dr. Yi-Shing Lisa Cheng.

And one part-time faculty member:

  • Dr. Aparna Naidu.

The faculty provides pathology instruction and patient consultations to dental hygiene, dental and advanced education students.

The faculty provides a biopsy service to the college and professional community.

The division also has an advanced education program in Oral and Maxillofacial Pathology accredited by the Commission on Dental Accreditation.