Go to content

Staff

 

Anthony
Nancy Anthony
Lead Office Associate
214-828-8260
Room 408
nanthony@bcd.tamhsc.edu  

darla photo
Darla Benson
Administrative Assistant
214-828-8270
Room 401A
dbenson@bcd.tamhsc.edu

Ding photo 

Chen Ding, MD
Visiting Scholar
Liu lab
214-370-7013
Sciences Bldg., Room 131
cding@bcd.tamhsc.edu 

Jiang photo
Yong Jiang, DDS, PhD
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Feng lab
214-370-7237
Sciences Bldg., Room 226
yjiang@bcd.tamhsc.edu 

Jing photo 
Junjun Jing, PhD
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Feng lab
214-370-7237
Sciences Bldg., Room 228
jjing@bcd.tamhsc.edu 

Yan Jing photo
Yan Jing, DDS
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Feng lab
214-370-7237
Sciences Bldg., Room 228
yjing@bcd.tamhsc.edu
Zhe photo
Zhe Li, PhD
Visiting Scholar
Liu lab
214-370-7013
Sciences Bldg., Room 131
lizhe690@yahoo.com 

Liu Chao 
Chao Liu, MD, PhD
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Qin lab
214-828-8100, ext. 2279, Room 450
cliu@bcd.tamhsc.edu

Peihong Liu 
Peihong Liu, DDS, MS
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Qin lab
214-828-8100, ext. 2279,
Room 450
pliu@bcd.tamhsc.edu

Ying Liu photo
Ying Liu, MD, MS
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Feng lab
214-370-7237
Sciences Bldg., Room 228B
yliu@bcd.tamhsc.edu

shaun photo
Shaun Logan, PhD
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Benson lab
214-828-8303
Room 442
slogan@bcd.tamhsc.edu 

Chi Ma
Chi Ma, PhD
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Liu lab
214-370-7013
Sciences Bldg., Room 131
ma@bcd.tamhsc.edu 

meng tian
Tian Meng, DDS, PhD
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Lu lab
214-828-8100, ext. 2284
Room 412
tmeng@bcd.tamhsc.edu

Odatsu 
Tetsuro Odatsu, DDS, PhD
Visiting Scholar
Varanasi lab
214-370-7013
Sciences Bldg., Room 131
odatsu@bcd.tamhsc.edu

marge photo 
Marge Palma
Senior Administrative
Coordinator
214-828-8290
Room 408C
mpalma@bcd.tamhsc.edu

Qu photo
Tiejun Qu, DDS, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Associate
Liu lab
214-370-7013
Sciences Bldg., Room 131
tqu@bcd.tamhsc.edu

Neda photo 
Neda Saffarian Tousi, PhD
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Varanasi lab
214-370-7013
Sciences Bldg., Room 131
saffarian-tousi@bcd.tamhsc.edu

Jeanne updated photo 
Jeanne Santa Cruz
Education Specialist
214-828-8320
Room 408B
jsantacruz@bcd.tamhsc.edu

kevin photo 
Kevin Spain
Anatomical Laboratory Assistant
214-828-8276
Room 14
kspain@bcd.tamhsc.edu

Mikhail photo
Mikhail Umorin, MSci, PhD
Visiting Scientist
Kramer lab
214-828-8491
Room 499
umorin@bcd.tamhsc.edu 

Jingya Wang photo
Jingya Wang, B.S.
Research Assistant
Feng lab
214-370-7237
Room 226, Sciences Bldg.
jingya.wang@bcd.tamhsc.edu

Suzhen Wang photo 
Suzhen Wang, DDS
Research Associate
Lu lab
214-828-8100, ext. 2284
Room 412
swang@bcd.tamhsc.edu

lilin photo 
Lilin Xiang, MS
Research Assistant I
Lu lab
214-828-8100, ext. 2284
Room 412
lxiang@bcd.tamhsc.edu
Hua Zhang photo
Hua Zhang, MD, PhD
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Qin lab
214-828-8100, ext. 2279
Room 450

Zou photo
Xiaoju Zou, MD, MS
Research Associate
Kramer lab
214-828-8326, Room 489
zou@bcd.tamhsc.edu