Skip Navigation
tagline logo

Students


Biomedical Sciences PhD students

Rayjay
Rajay Kamath
, B.D.S., M.D.S.
214-828-8177Room 454
kamath@bcd.tamhsc.edu
Tian Liang
Tian Liang
, B.S.
214-828-8387
Room 402/412
tliang@bcd.tamhsc.edu

Wenjing Luo, B.S.
214-370-7226
Sciences Bldg., Rm 235
wluo1@bcd.tamhsc.edu

Simon Pan, B.S.
214-828-8347
Room 409/429
span@bcd.tamhsc.edu

Wedad Alshehri, M.S.

214-828-8297
Room 499
walshehri@bcd.tamhsc.edu
Jani photo
Priyam Jani, B.D.S.
Biomedical Sciences
214-828-8300, x2279
jani@bcd.tamhsc.edu
Anika photo
Anika Rodgers, B.S.
214-370-7237
arodgers@bcd.tamhsc.edu
Johnson picture
Crystal Stinson, B.A.

214-828-8177
cjohnson@bcd.tamhsc.edu
bonds photo
John Bonds, B.S.
214-828-8260
jbonds@bcd.tamhsc.edu

Ahmad Swidi, B.D.S.
214-828-8122
asiwidi@bcd.tamhsc.edu

Ke Wang, B.S.
214-370-7237
22b/130c Sciences Bldg.

Bei Chang

370-7013/7002
Sciences Bldg. Room 131/130
      

Biomedical Sciences Master's Students


Neelam Ahuja, B.D.S.
Biomedical Sciences
370-7013-7002
Sciences Bldg., Room 30cSB
nahuja@bcd.tamhsc.edu
Taha
Taha Azimaie, M.Sc., B.Sc.
Biomedical Sciences
214-370-7237
Sciences Bldg., Room 226
azimaie@bcd.tamhsc.edu
Mirali Pandya, B.D.S
Biomedical Sciences
214-828-8297/8487
Rm. 449/434
mpandya@bcd.tamhsc.edu

Ryan Walsh, B.A.
214-828-8134
Rm. 498
walsh@bcd.tamhsc.edu

Vijaya Kondru, B.D.S.

214-370/8237/7002
Sciences Bldg. 226/130c
vkondru@bcd.tamhsc.edu

Mahesh Rao, B.D.S.
214-828-8297
Rm. 449
mrao@bcd.tamhsc.edu
Last edited by: jsantacruz 05/27/2016

Facebook FlickrTwitter RSS