Skip Navigation

Texas A&M Health Science Center

tagline logo

Students

 

rouba photo
Rouba Assi, B.D.S., M.P.H.
Biomedical Sciences/
Oral Pathology
 214-828-8260
assi@bcd.tamhsc.edu
Taha 
Taha Azimaie, MSc, BSc
Biomedical Sciences
214-370-7237
Sciences Bldg. Room 226
azimaie@bcd.tamhsc.edu
 bonds photo
John Bonds, B.S.
Biomedical Sciences
214-828-8260
Katrina photo
Katrina Fritz Mills, B.S.
Biomedical Sciences
214-828-8976 
kfritz@bcd.tamhsc.edu
Isra's photo
Isra Ibrahim, B.D.S.
Biomedical Sciences
214-828-8976
ibrahim@bcd.tamhsc.edu
Jani photo
Priyam Jani, B.D.S.
Biomedical Sciences
214-828-8300, x2279
jani@bcd.tamhsc.edu
Rayjay
 Rajay Kamath, B.D.S., M.D.S.
Biomedical Sciences
214-828-8177
Tian Liang
Tian Liang, B.S.
Biomedical Sciences
214-828-8387
Room 402/412
Rao photo 
Nidhi Rao, B.D.S.
Biomedical Sciences
214-370-7013
Sciences Bldg., Room 131
Rene crop 
Yinshi Ren, B.S., B.A.
Biomedical Sciences
214-370-7237
yinshi.ren@bcd.tamhsc.edu
Anika photo 
Anika Rodgers, B.S.
Biomedical Sciences
214-370-7237
avoisey@bcd.tamhsc.edu
Maria photo
Maria Serrano, D.D.S. 
Biomedical Sciences
214-828-8976
mserano@bcd.tamhsc.edu
leslie photo 
Leslie Smith, B.A., M.A.
Biomedical Sciences
214-370-7216
lesmith@bcd.tamhsc.edu
Johnson picture 
Crystal Stinson, B.A.
Biomedical Sciences
214-828-8177
cjohnson@bcd.tamhsc.edu
 
Last edited by: jsantacruz 09/04/2014

Facebook Twitter RSS