Skip Navigation

Texas A&M Health Science Center

tagline logo

Students

 

Akshi photo

Akshi Arora, B.D.S., M.S.
Biomedical Sciences
214-828-8303
rouba photo 

Rouba Assi, B.D.S., M.P.H.
Biomedical Sciences/
Oral Pathology
 214-828-8454
assi@bcd.tamhsc.edu

bonds photo 
John Bonds, B.S.
Biomedical Sciences
214-828-8484

carrillo photo

Roberto Carrillo, D.D.S. 
Biomedical Sciences/ Orthodontics
214-828-8121
rcarrillo@bcd.tamhsc.edu 
Katrina photo

Katrina Fritz Mills, B.S.
Biomedical Sciences
214-828-8976 
kfritz@bcd.tamhsc.edu

 gharpure photo 
Poorva Gharpure, B.D.S.
Biomedical Sciences
214-370-7246
gharpure@bcd.tamhsc.edu

Isra's photo 
Isra Ibrahim, B.D.S.
Biomedical Sciences
214-828-8976
ibrahim@bcd.tamhsc.edu

Jani photo
Priyam Jani, B.D.S.
Biomedical Sciences
214-828-8976
jani@bcd.tamhsc.edu

Shuxian photo 
Shuxian Lin, B.D.S., B.S.
Biomedical Sciences
214-370-7237
shuxian.lin@bcd.tamhsc.edu 

Rao photo
Nidhi Rao, B.D.S.
Biomedical Sciences
214-828-8177

Ren photo 
Yinshi Ren, B.S., B.A.
Biomedical Sciences
214-370-7237
yinshi.ren@bcd.tamhsc.edu

Anika photo 
Anika Rodgers, B.S.
Biomedical Sciences
214-370-7237
avoisey@bcd.tamhsc.edu

Maria photo 
Maria Serrano, D.D.S. 
Biomedical Sciences
214-828-8976
mserano@bcd.tamhsc.edu

leslie photo 
Leslie Smith, B.A., M.A.
Biomedical Sciences
214-370-7216
lesmith@bcd.tamhsc.edu

Johnson picture
Crystal Stinson, B.A.
Biomedical Sciences
214-828-8177
cjohnson@bcd.tamhsc.edu

 Trump photo
Brian Trump, D.D.S. 
Oral Pathology
214-828-8454
trump@bcd.tamhsc.edu
 

 

 

Last edited by: aupton 07/21/2014

Facebook Twitter RSS