Anthony
Nancy Anthony
Lead Office Associate
214-828-8260
Room 408
nanthony@bcd.tamhsc.edu  
darla photo
Darla Benson
Administrative Assistant
214-828-8270
Room 401A
benson@bcd.tamhsc.edu
 Xiaogang Cheng
Xiaogang Cheng, DDS
    Visiting Scholar
    Liu lab
     214-370-7013
     Room 132,  Sciences Bldg.
     cheng@bcd.tamhsc.edu
  Hui Shu
    Hui Shu, MS
Research Assistant
Tao lab
Rm 429
 214-828-8347
hshu@bcd.tamhsc.edu
 
Azhar
Azhar Ilyas, PhD
Postdoctoral
Research Associate
Varanasi lab
214-370-7013
Sciences Bldg., Room 131
ilyas@bcd.tamhsc.edu
Sufang Liu  
Sufang Liu, PhD
Postdoctoral
Research Associate
Tao lab
214-828-8347
Room 429
sufang.liu@bcd.tamhsc.edu
Min Jin
Min Jin, PhD
Postdoctoral
Research Associate
Feng lab
214-370-7235
Sciences Bldg., Room 228
jin@bcd.tamhsc.edu
Yuan Tang
Yuanyuan Tang
PhD candidate
Tao lab
214-828-8347
Room 429
Liu Chao
Chao Liu, MD, PhD
Postdoctoral
Research Associate
Qin lab
214-828-8100 x2279
Room 450
cliu@bcd.tamhsc.edu
Ying photo
Ying Liu, PhD
Postdoctoral
Research Associate
Feng lab
214-370-7237
Sciences Bldg., Room 226
yliu@bcd.tamhsc.edu
Shaun
Shaun Logan, PhD
Research Scientist
Benson lab

214-828-8100, x2243
Room 433
slogan@bcd.tamhsc.edu
Guorong Lu
Guorong Lu, MA
Resesearch Associate
Groppe lab
214-370-7212
Sciences Bldg., Room 223
glu@bcd.tamhsc.edu
marge photo
Marge Palma
Senior Administrative
Coordinator
214-828-8290
Room 408C
mpalma@bcd.tamhsc.edu
Chi Ma
Chi Ma, PhD
Postdoctoral
Research Associate
Liu lab
214-370-7013
Sciences Bldg., Room 131
ma@bcd.tamhsc.edu
Jeanne updated photo
Jeanne Santa Cruz
Education Specialist
214-828-8320
Room 408B
jsantacruz@bcd.tamhsc.edu

 meng tian
Tian Meng, DDS, PhD 
Postdoctoral
Research Associate
Lu lab
214-828-8100 x2284
Room 412
tmeng@bcd.tamhsc.edu
kevin photo
Kevin Spain
Anatomical 
Laboratory Assistant
214-828-8276
Room 14
kspain@bcd.tamhsc.edu
Ye Tian
Ye Tian, DDS   
Visiting Scholar
Wang lab
214-828-8275
Room 401
tian@bcd.tamhsc.edu
Mikhail photo
Mikhail Umorin, MSci, PhD
Instructor
Room  489
214-828-8491
umorin@bcd.tamhsc.edu
 Jingya Wang photo
Jingya Wang, BS
Research Assistant
Feng lab
214-370-7237
Sciences Bldg., Room 226
jingya.wang@bcd.tamhsc.edu
Suzhen Wang photo
Suzhen Wang, DDS

Research Associate
Lu lab
214-828-8100, ext. 2284
Room 412
swang@bcd.tamhsc.edu
wcong
Wei Cong, DDS, PhD
  Visiting Scholar
  Qin lab
   Room 450
   214-828-8303
   cwei@bcd.tamhsc.edu
Wu Jinyi
Jingyi Wu, DDS, MS
Postdoctoral Research
Associate
Wang lab
Room 432
214-828-8219
jwu@bcd.tamhsc.edu
Ross Grounds
Ross Grounds, BS
Research Assistant
Varanasi lab
214-370-7013
Sciences Bldg., Room 131
Hui Yhan
Hui Yhan, DDS
       Visiting Scholar
       Feng lab
      214-370- 7237
      Sciences Bldg., Room 226
Lilin photo
Lilin Xiang, MS
Research Assistant
Benson lab
214-828-8100, ext. 2243
Room 440
lxiang@bcd.tamhsc.ed
Zhing Zhao
Zhiying Zhao, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow
Tao lab
214-828-8347
Room 429
    Zou photo
  Xiaoju Zou, MD, MS 
Research Associate
Kramer lab
214-828-8326
Room 489
zou@bcd.tamhsc.edu

Hua Zhang photo
Hua Zhang, MD, PhD
Postdoctoral Research
Associate
Qin lab
214-828-8100, ext. 2279
Room 450
hzhang@bcd.tamhsc.edu