Skip Navigation

Texas A&M Health Science Center

tagline logo

Staff


Anthony
Nancy Anthony
Lead Office Associate
214-828-8260
Room 408
nanthony@bcd.tamhsc.edu  
darla photo
Darla Benson
Administrative Assistant
214-828-8270
Room 401A
dbenson@bcd.tamhsc.edu

Xiaogang correct file name
  Xiaogang Cheng, DDS
    Visiting Scholar
    Liu lab
     214-370-7013
     Room 132,  Sciences Bldg.
     cheng@bcd.tamhsc.edu
Azhar
Azhar Ilyas, PhD
Postdoctoral
Research Associate
Varanasi lab
214-370-7013
Sciences Bldg., Room 131
ilyas@bcd.tamhsc.edu
 Yan Jing photo
Yan Jing, DDS
Postdoctoral
Research Associate
Feng lab
214-370-7237
Sciences Bldg., Room 228
yjing@bcd.tamhsc.edu

Min Jin, PhD
Postdoctoral
Research Associate
Feng lab
214-370-7235
Sciences Bldg., Room 228
jin@bcd.tamhsc.edu
Liu Chao
Chao Liu, MD, PhD
Postdoctoral
Research Associate
Qin lab
214-828-8100 x2279
Room 450
cliu@bcd.tamhsc.edu
Ying photo
Ying Liu, PhD
Postdoctoral
Research Associate
Feng lab
214-370-7237
Sciences Bldg., room 226
yliu@bcd.tamhsc.edu
Shaun
Shaun Logan, PhD
Research Scientist
Benson lab

214-828-8100, x2243
Room 433
slogan@bcd.tamhsc.edu
Guorong Lu
Guorong Lu, MA
Resesearch Associate
Groppe lab
214-370-7212
Sciences Bldg., room 223.
glu@bcd.tamhsc.edu
marge photo
Marge Palma
Senior Administrative
Coordinator
214-828-8290
Room 408C
mpalma@bcd.tamhsc.edu
Chi Ma
Chi Ma, PhD
Postdoctoral
Research Associate
Liu lab
214-370-7013
Sciences Bldg., Room 131
ma@bcd.tamhsc.edu
Jeanne updated photo
Jeanne Santa Cruz
Education Specialist
214-828-8320
Room 408B
jsantacruz@bcd.tamhsc.edu

 meng tian
Tian Meng, DDS, PhD 
Postdoctoral
Research Associate
Lu lab
214-828-8100 x2284
Room 412
tmeng@bcd.tamhsc.edu
kevin photo
Kevin Spain
Anatomical 
Laboratory Assistant
214-828-8276
Room 14
kspain@bcd.tamhsc.edu
Ye Tian
Ye Tian, DDS   
Visiting Scholar
Wang lab
214-828-8275
Room 401
tian@bcd.tamhsc.edu
Mikhail photo
Mikhail Umorin, MSci, PhD
Instructor
Room  489
214-828-8491
umorin@bcd.tamhsc.edu
 Jingya Wang photo
Jingya Wang, BS
Research Assistant
Feng lab
214-370-7237
Room 226, Sciences Bldg.
jingya.wang@bcd.tamhsc.edu
Suzhen Wang photo
Suzhen Wang, DDS

Research Associate
Lu lab
214-828-8100, ext. 2284
Room 412
swang@bcd.tamhsc.edu
wcong
Wei Cong, DDS, PhD
       Visiting Scholar
       Qin lab
       Room 450
       214-828-8303
       cwei@bcd.tamhsc.edu
Wenguan
Yan Wenguan,  PhD
    Visiting Scholar
    Wang lab
    214-828-8219
    Room 401
    yan@bcd.tamhsc.edu
Wu Jinyi
Jingyi Wu
Wang lab
214-828-8275
jwu@bcd.tamhsc.edu
Room 401

X Xie
Xiaohua Xie, PhD

Visiting Scholar
Qin lab
214-828-8100, ext. 2279
room 450,
xxie@bcd.tamhsc.edu
Lilin photo
Lilin Xiang, M.S.
Research Assistant
Benson lab
214-828-8100, ext. 2243
Room 440
lxiang@bcd.tamhsc.ed
Xiudong Yang
Xiudong Yang, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Associate
Wang lab
214-828-8219
Room 431
xiudong.wang@bcd.tamhsc.edu

 
Hui Yhan
Hui Yhan, DDS
       Visiting Scholar
       Feng lab
      214-370- 7237
      Room 226, Sciences Bldg.
 
Hua Zhang photo
Hua Zhang, MD, PhD
Postdoctoral Research
Associate
Qin lab
214-828-8100, ext. 2279
Room 450
hzhang@bcd.tamhsc.edu

Zhing Zhao
Zhiying Zhao, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow
Tao lab
214-828-8347
Room 429
    Zou photo
  Xiaoju Zou, MD, MS 
Research Associate
Kramer lab
214-828-8326
Room 489
zou@bcd.tamhsc.edu

    
 
 
                   
         

       
   
  
 
 
Last edited by: jsantacruz 01/27/2016

Facebook Twitter RSS