Skip Navigation

Texas A&M Health Science Center

tagline logo

Staff


Anthony
Nancy Anthony
Lead Office Associate
214-828-8260
Room 408
nanthony@bcd.tamhsc.edu  
Jaya
Jaya Aseervatham, PhD
Postdoctoral
Research Associate
Lu lab
214-828-8100 x2284
Room 412
aseerathem@bcd.tamhsc.edu
darla photo
Darla Benson
Administrative Assistant
214-828-8270
Room 401A
dbenson@bcd.tamhsc.edu
Jerejy ChenJeremy Chen,
PhD candidate
Research Assistant
Tao Lab
214-828-8100, ext. 2207
Room 409
jchen@bcd.tamhsc.edu
 Azhar
Azhar Ilyas, PhD
Postdoctoral
Research Associate
Varanasi lab
214-370-7013
Sciences Bldg., Room 131
ilyas@bcd.tamhsc.edu
Yan Jing photo
Yan Jing, DDS
Postdoctoral
Research Associate
Feng lab
214-370-7237
Sciences Bldg., Room 228
yjing@bcd.tamhsc.edu
Liu Chao 
Chao Liu, MD, PhD
Postdoctoral
Research Associate
Qin lab
214-828-8100 x2279
Room 450
cliu@bcd.tamhsc.edu
Peihong Liu
Peihong Liu, DDS, MS
Postdoctoral
Research Associate
Qin lab
214-828-8100 x2279
Room 450
pliu@bcd.tamhsc.edu
Hong Lu
Hong Lu, PhD
 Visiting Scholar
Qin lab
214-828-8100 x2279
Room 450
hlu@bcd.tamhsc.edu

Chi Ma
Chi Ma, PhD
Postdoctoral
Research Associate
Liu lab
214-370-7013
Sciences Bldg., Room 131
ma@bcd.tamhsc.edu 
meng tian
Tian Meng, DDS, PhD 
Postdoctoral
Research Associate
Lu lab
214-828-8100 x2284
Room 412
tmeng@bcd.tamhsc.edu
marge photo
Marge Palma
Senior Administrative
Coordinator
214-828-8290
Room 408C
mpalma@bcd.tamhsc.edu
Jeanne updated photo
Jeanne Santa Cruz
Education Specialist
214-828-8320
Room 408B
jsantacruz@bcd.tamhsc.edu
kevin photo
Kevin Spain
Anatomical 
Laboratory Assistant
214-828-8276
Room 14
kspain@bcd.tamhsc.edu 
 Mikhail photo
Mikhail Umorin, MSci, PhD
Instructor
Room 489
umorin@bcd.tamhsc.edu
Jingya Wang photo
Jingya Wang, B.S.
Research Assistant
Feng lab
214-370-7237
Room 226, Sciences Bldg.
jingya.wang@bcd.tamhsc.edu
Suzhen Wang photo
Suzhen Wang, DDS
Research Associate
Lu lab
214-828-8100, ext. 2284
Room 412
swang@bcd.tamhsc.edu
lilin photo 
Lilin Xiang
Research Assistant Lu lab
214-828-8100, ext. 2284
Room 412lxiang@bcd.tamhsc.edu
X Xie 
Xiaohua Xie, PhD
Visiting Scholar
Qin lab
214-828-8100, ext. 2279
Room 450
xxie@bcd.tamhsc.edu
Xiudong Yang
Xiudong Yang, PhD
Postdoctoral
Research Associate
Wang lab
214-828-8219
Room 431
xiudong.want@bcd.tamhsc.edu 
Hua Zhang photo
Hua Zhang, MD, PhD
Postdoctoral
Research Associate
Qin lab
214-828-8100, ext. 2279
Room 450
hzhang@bcd.tamhsc.edu 
 Zou photo
Xiaoju Zou, MD, MS 
Research Associate
Kramer lab
214-828-8326, Room 489
zou@bcd.tamhsc.edu 
 
 
 
 
 
Last edited by: jsantacruz 08/19/2014

Facebook Twitter RSS