Go to content

Leadership - October 2009

BDRO Header


Record Front Page

Return to the front page of this issue of the Baylor Dental Record Online.

Glickman AAE president

Dr. Gerald Glickman, professor and chair of endodontics, took the reigns as president of the American Association of Endodontists at the group’s 2009 annual session in Orlando.

New BOHF members

The Baylor Oral Health Foundation has named two new members to its board. Dr. Frank Eggleston and Larry Haynes each have outstanding credentials and leadership experience.

Alumni Association officers

The Baylor College of Dentistry Alumni Association installed several new board members at its annual meeting in San Antonio this summer.