Go to content

New alumni officers

The Baylor College of Dentistry Alumni Association installed new board members at the annual alumni board and member meeting in San Antonio May 2. The new board members are listed below:

 New Officers Alumni Association 
 Dr. Todd Baumann ’02
 Northeast Texas Division
 Dr. George Strunk ’75
 Northeast Texas Division  Dr. Chris Cartwright ’78
 Northwest Texas Division  Dr. T.J. Randers ’05
 At Large  Dr. Bun Baker ’71
 At Large
 Dr. Celeste Latham ’97

 At Large

 Dr. Carmen Smith ’96
 At Large
 Dr. Stan Cobb ’83
 Dental Student Rep  Mr. Samuel Ellsworth ’10
 Dental Hygiene Student Rep  Ms. Neelie Bruce ’09
 Graduate Student Member  Dr. Ty Hinze ’05