Skip Navigation

Texas A&M Health Science Center

tagline logo

Admissions header

Senior Administration

Officers of Administration

  • Lawrence E. Wolinsky, Ph.D., D.M.D., Dean
  • Charles W. Berry, Ph.D., Associate Dean, Academic Affairs
  • Larry L. Bellinger, Ph.D., Associate Dean, Research and Graduate Studies
  • Dale A. Christensen, M.B.A., Executive Director, Facilities Services and Planning
  • Jack L. Long, D.D.S., Associate Dean, Student Affairs
  • Dean A. Hudson, D.D.S., Associate Dean, Clinical Affairs
  • Susan Mitchell Jackson, Executive Director, Office of Advancement, Communications and Alumni Relations
  • Juanna S. Moore, C.P.A., Associate Dean, Finance and Administration
  • Eric S. Solomon, M.A., D.D.S., Executive Director, Institutional Research
  • Moira Allen, Director, Student Affairs
  • Amerian Sones, D.M.D., M.S., Executive Director, Continuing Education
  • Leeanna Bartlett, M.Ed., Director, Social Services
  • Ernestine Lacy, M.A., D.D.S., Executive Director, Student Development and Multicultural Affairs, Director, Center of Excellence
  • Kay Egbert, Director, Student Aid, Student Affairs
  • Barbara H. Miller, D.D.S., Executive Director, Recruitment and Admissions
  • Robert Spears, M.S., PhD., Director, Curriculum, Academic Affairs
  • Ann L. McCann, R.D.H., Ph.D., Director, Planning and Assessment, Academic Affairs
  • Scott Frederick, Director, Media Resources
  • Rosanna Ratliff, Director, Library
  • Claude R. Williams, D.D.S., Director, Community Outreach Services, Office of Advancement, Communications and Alumni Relations
  • Lavern Holyfield, D.D.S., Director, Faculty Development, Academic Affairs
  • Lanelle Watkins, Executive Assistant, Office of the Dean
  • Terri Gwinn, Senior Administrative Coordinator, Office of the Dean
  • Richard King, Senior IT Manager

Department Chairs

  • Phillip M. Campbell, MA, DDS, MSD, Orthodontics
  • John M. Wright, D.D.S., M.S. , Diagnostic Sciences
  • Paul Dechow, Ph.D., Biomedical Sciences
  • Janice P. DeWald, D.D.S., M.S., (Director) Caruth School of Dental Hygiene
  • Jeffrey A. Rossmann, D.D.S., M.S., Periodontics
  • Steve W. Karbowski, D.D.S., Restorative Sciences
  • Daniel L. Jones, D.D.S., Ph.D., Public Health Sciences
  • Alton McWhorter, M.S., D.D.S. Pediatric Dentistry
  • Mohsen Taleghani, D.M.D., General Dentistry
  • David M. Grogan, D.D.S., M.S.D., Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
  • Gerald N. Glickman, D.D.S., M.S., M.B.A., J.D., Endodontics
Last edited by: aupton 03/05/2014

Facebook Twitter RSS